Reviews

Average score 807 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Julien D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We had a great time there and enjoyed it. The signature dishes are pleasantly surprising and the salmon is tender. The cocktails are very well prepared too. The servers are friendly and responsive. Ideal for sushi lovers and the prices remain very correct. (Original) Nous y avons passé un super moment et nous sommes régalés. Les plats signatures sont agréablement surprenants et le saumon est fondant. Les cocktails sont très bien préparés également. Les serveurs sont sympas et réactifs. Idéal pour les passionnés de sushis et les prix restent très corrects.

6 months ago
Christelle Etoile noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A delicious experience. Varied and very tasty dishes. I was more than happy to have been to this all-you-can-eat restaurant. A real treat ! The products are fresh and cooked to order, using a tablet provided. The concept is great! 💕 (Original) Une délicieuse expérience. Des plats variés et très gourmands. J’ai été plus que ravis d’avoir été dans ce restaurant à volonté. Un vrai régal ! Les produits sont frais et cuisinés sur commande, à l’aide d’une tablette mise à disposition. Le concept est excellent ! 💕

6 months ago
Adeline Martin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Order ready on time and we enjoyed it Go back next time (Original) Commande prête à temps et nous nous sommes régalés A y retourner une prochaine fois

6 months ago
Jol Dotir noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A great time, delicious dishes filled with flavors and finesse to celebrate my daughter's birthday. A great success for this restaurant which explains the service a little long at one point but I thank Alexy the waiter for his kindness and especially his availability during the service. We all had a great evening. Highly recommend the place for the meal, ambiance and service. (Original) Un super moment, des plats délicieux remplis de saveurs et de finesses pour fêter l'anniversaire de ma fille. Un grand succès pour ce resto ce qui explique le service un peu long à un moment donné mais je remercie Alexy le serveur pour sa gentillesse et surtout sa disponibilité durant le service. Nous avons tous passé une excellente soirée. Je recommande vivement l'endroit pour le repas, l'ambiance et le service.

6 months ago
Daniela Micu noted on Google

(Translated by Google) interesting sushi (Original) Sushi intéressant

6 months ago
Fabulous Thingz noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Gorgeous (Original) Magnifique

6 months ago
Nicolas Vantieghem noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Japanese restaurant with a neat modern style. The wood and plant atmosphere is appreciable. The dishes are very good but rather expensive unfortunately. The service is correct and fast. The choices are plentiful with signature dishes. (Original) Restaurant japonais au style moderne soigné. L'ambiance bois et végétaux est appréciable. Les plats sont très bons mais plutôt cher malheureusement. Le service est correct et rapide. Les choix sont nombreux avec des plats signature.

6 months ago
Laurent Nguyen noted on Google

6 months ago
Karine San Emeterio noted on Google

6 months ago
Geoffrey noted on Google

7 months ago

Okiyama© 2024
Legal Terms


70 Avenue de la Société des Nations
77144 Montévrain, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2